Yes I always thought that crazed idiot, with the false face did it. but I think before that, we also had moonboots, to wear in the snow, I had a pair. wish I still had them, the snow boots they make now a day are crap!!!! I hope he didn't watch that program, gosh those were great shows, and that would be a slam if that idiot, used that as a way for his goofy music!!!! good grief that guy is a wierdo!!!!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment